Voting is currently open for the World MMA Awards presented by Fighters Only.

More from Fightline

Fans can cast their votes for their favorites on the World MMA Awards website.

Up for the Charles “Mask” Lewis Fighter of the Year award are Ryan Bader, Rafael dos Anjos, Robert Whittaker, Demetrious Johnson and Max Holloway. The award is given to the leading male mixed martial artist for his contribution to the sport both inside and outside the ring or Octagon.

The female fighter of the year finalists are Julia Budd, Angela Lee, Ilima-Lei Macfarlane, Cris Cyborg and Rose Namajunas.

Other categories include breakthrough fighter of the year, international fighter of the year, fight of the year, knockout of the year, submission of the year, comeback of the year, upset of the year, the Shawn Tompkins Coach of the Year award, trainer of the year, gym of the year, referee of the year ringcard girl of the year, leading man, best promotion, personality, analyst, best MMA programming, media source, journalist, and clothing and equipment brand.

“When I started the Fighters Only World MMA Awards 10 years ago, mixed martial arts was on the rise, but where it stands today in the sports landscape is simply hard to believe – and so much of it is due to the fans,” said Rob Hewitt, CEO of Fighters Only Magazine. “Fighters Only created The World MMA Awards for these fans. They get to decide who takes home an Award, who deserves honors for MMA accomplishments, who makes the sport more exciting and who makes it bigger and better. This is a special year for the World MMA Awards, and I look forward to celebrating our 10th Anniversary with the amazing MMA fans around the world.”

The 10th annual World MMA Awards are scheduled for July 3 from The Pearl at the Palms Casino Resort in Las Vegas. Voting will run for four weeks.