The Octagon heads to Austin, Texas for a third time next month with UFC Fight Night 126: Cowboy vs. Medeiros.

Set from the Frank Erwin Center, the main event features Donald Cerrone taking on Yancy Medeiros. Tickets for the card go on sale this week.

Cerrone will be trying to snap a three-fight losing skid, with two of those losses being stoppage defeats. Medeiros, a training partner of UFC featherweight champion Max Holloway, carries a three-fight win streak into the contest.

Along with Cerrone-Medeiros, Sage Northcutt battles Thibault Gouti and Derrick Lewis takes on Marcin Tybura in a heavyweight co-main event.

UFC Fight Night 126 will air live on FS1 at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT on Sunday, Feb. 18, with the prelims kicking off the evening on FS1 at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT and on UFC Fight Pass at 5:30 p.m. ET/2:30 p.m. PT. Doors open at 4:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. PT.

Tickets go on sale Friday, Jan. 5 at 10 a.m. CT and are priced at $135, $100, $80 and $60 USD (prices do not include applicable service charges or fees). Tickets are available at TexasBoxOffice.com or by phone at (512) 477-6060 or 1-800-982-BEVO (2386). Ticket sales are limited to eight (8) per person.

UFC Fight Club members will have the opportunity to purchase tickets Wednesday, Jan. 3 at 10 a.m. CT via the website www.ufcfightclub.com. A special Internet ticket pre-sale will be available to UFC newsletter subscribers Thursday, Jan. 4 starting at 10 a.m. CT. To access this presale, users must register for the UFC newsletter through UFC.com.

Below is the current fight card:

Welterweight: Donald Cerrone vs. Yancy Medeiros

Lightweight: Sage Northcutt vs. Thibault Gouti

Flyweight: Ray Borg vs. Brandon Moreno

Heavyweight: Derrick Lewis vs. Marcin Tybura

Strawweight: Jessica Aguilar vs. Livia Renata Souza

Female Bantamweight: Tonya Evinger vs. Marion Reneau

Female Bantamweight: Lucie Pudilova vs. Sarah Moras

Welterweight: Brian Camozzi vs. Geoffrey Neal

Flyweight: Joby Sanchez vs. Roberto Sanchez