UFC 227 and the Staples Center will serve as host to not one, but two, championship rematches.

More from Fightline

Along with Cody Garbrandt challenging TJ Dillashaw for the bantamweight belt, Demetrious Johnson defends his flyweight title vs. Henry Cejudo.

The event takes place August 4 from Los Angeles.

Johnson (27-2-1) will be looking for his 12th title defense, as he already holds the UFC record following his 2017 submission of Ray Borg. Back in 2016, “Mighty Mouse” earned a first round TKO vs. Cejudo, picking up wins over Borg, Wilson Reis and Tim Elliott since.

Cejudo, a former Olympic gold medalist in wrestling, earned his second crack at Johnson by recording wins last year over Sergio Pettis and Reis. The loss to Johnson was the first in his career at the time, as he is now 12-2 overall.

Below is the current fight card:

MAIN CARD (PPV/10 p.m. ET)

UFC Bantamweight Championship
TJ Dillashaw (c) vs. Cody Garbrandt

UFC Flyweight Championship
Demetrious Johnson (c) vs. Henry Cejudo

Middleweight: Derek Brunson vs. Antonio Carlos Junior

Bantamweight: Ricardo Ramos vs. Kyung Ho Kang

Strawweight: Danielle Taylor vs. Weili Zhang

Strawweight: Polyana Viana vs. JJ Aldrich

Bantamweight: Wuliji Buren vs. Bharat Khandare

Featherweight: Yair Rodriguez vs. Zabit Magomedsharipov

Female Bantamweight: Bethe Correia vs. Irene Aldana

Featherweight: Cub Swanson vs. Renato Moicano

Bantamweight: Benito Lopez vs. Ricky Simon