This past Saturday night, UFC 227 went down from the Staples Center in Los Angeles.

More from Fightline

While TJ Dillashaw retained his bantamweight title, Demetrious Johnson was upset by Henry Cejudo for flyweight gold.

In the videos here, check out interviews with the fighters and highlights from the Cejudo-Johnson fight, along with UFC president Dana White recapping the entire event.

Complete results are below:

TJ Dillashaw def. Cody Garbrandt via TKO (strikes) at 4:10 of Round 1 to remain UFC bantamweight champion

Henry Cejudo def. Demetrious Johnson via split decision (48-47, 47-48, 48-47) to become new UFC flyweight champion

Renato Moicano def. Cub Swanson via submission (rear-naked choke) at 4:15 of Round 1

JJ Aldrich def. Polyana Viana via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-27)

Thiago Santos def. Kevin Holland via unanimous decision (29-27, 29-27, 29-26)

Pedro Munhoz def. Brett Johns via unanimous decision (30-26, 29-28, 29-27)

Ricky Simon def. Montel Jackson via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)

Ricardo Ramos def, Kyung Ho Kang via split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)

Sheymon Moraes def. Matt Sayles via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Alex Perez def. Jose Torres via KO (strike) at 3:36 of Round 1

Zhang Weili def. Danielle Taylor via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Marlon Vera def. Wuliji Buren via TKO (strikes) at 4:53 of Round 2