Former ONE champion Narantungalag Jadambaa will meet Kazuki Tokudome at ONE: Pursuit of Power on Friday from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

More from Fightline

The event features Agilan Thani vs. Zebaztian Kadestam in the main event, along with Jo Nattawut vs. Yohann Fairfex Drai.

Chatri Sityodtong, Chairman and CEO of ONE Championship, stated, “ONE Championship returns to the Axiata Arena this 13 July for another blockbuster evening of world-class martial arts action. We have an amazing event planned for fans in Kuala Lumpur, as our ONE Championship athletes get ready to electrify the stadium with dazzling performances. In the main event, Malaysia’s very own Agilan ‘Alligator’ Thani takes on Zebaztian ‘The Bandit’ Kadestam in a welterweight contest. Also, Jo Nattawut will face Yohann Fairtex Drai in a ONE Super Series Muay Thai contest.”

Former ONE featherweight champion Jadambaa first began training in judo as a child, and took up karate when he was a teenager. He now holds black belts in both disciplines, proving his proficiency and dedication to both. After moving to Japan to further his martial arts career, he began training in kickboxing, BJJ, and grappling as well.

Over the course of a highly-successful career, Jadambaa has faced some of the biggest names in the world, and went on to capture the Legend FC lightweight title before becoming the ONE Featherweight World Champion. In his last bout, Jadambaa finished top featherweight contender Edward Kelly via second-round TKO.

Former Pancrase Lightweight Champion Tokudome is a martial artist from Tokyo, Japan. Training out of Paraestra Hachioji, Tokudome owns a professional mixed martial arts record 18-8-1, and is considered one of Japan’s most highly-touted featherweight talents. With a background in multiple martial arts disciplines including judo, jiu-jitsu, and kickboxing, Tokudome sports nine wins by knockout and three by submission.

Below is the current fight card:

Agilan Thani vs Zebaztian Kadestam

Jo Nattawut vs Yohann Fairtex Drai

Luis Santos vs Tyler McGuire

Sergej Maslobojev vs Florent Kaouachi

Keanu Subba vs Xie Chao

Ariel Sexton vs Kota Shimoishi

Narantungalag Jadambaa vs Kazuki Tokudome

Jihin Radzuan vs Priscilla Hertati Lumban Gaol

Emilio Urrutia vs Li Kai Wen

Petchdam Kaiyanghadao vs Josh Tonna