AMSTERDAM – An injury suffered during training has forced former welterweight champion Nieky Holzken out of the bout against Alim Nabiyev at GLORY 45 Amsterdam on Saturday, Sept. 30.

Due to the difficulty in replacing a fighter of Holzken’s caliber on short notice, the bout has been removed from the card and Nabiyev will make his GLORY debut at a future event.

The heavyweight tilt between Hesdy Gerges and Mladen Brestovac, originally scheduled as the GLORY 45 SuperFight Series headline bout, has been moved to later in the evening to serve as the co-headline bout of GLORY 45 Amsterdam.

A catchweight bout between local Muay Thai stylist Kevin Hessling (fighting out of the Netherlands) and Bulgaria’s Stoyan “The Sniper” Koprivlenski (7-0, 3 KO, fighting out of the Netherlands) has been added to GLORY 45 SuperFight Series, kicking off the night of fights.

The complete five-fight cards for GLORY 45 Amsterdam and GLORY 45 SuperFight Series can be found below: GLORY 45 Amsterdam

Featherweight Title Headline Bout: Robin van Roosmalen vs. Serhiy AdamchukLight Heavyweight Tournament Final Bout: Winner of Bout A vs. Winner of Bout BHeavyweight Co-Headline Bout: Hesdy Gerges vs. Mladen BrestovacLight Heavyweight Tournament Semifinal Bout B: Imad Hadar vs. Manny ManchaLight Heavyweight Tournament Semifinal Bout A: Michael Duut vs. Dragos Zubco

GLORY 45 Amsterdam will be carried live on ESPN3 at 3:30 p.m. ET / 12:30 p.m. PT on Saturday, Sept. 30. The event will replay the following evening on ESPN 2 at 11 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. PT.

GLORY 45 SuperFight SeriesMiddleweight Headline Bout: Jason Wilnis vs. Yousri BelgarouiFeatherweight Bout: Zakaria Zouggary vs. Massaro GlunderLightweight Bout: Tyjani Beztati vs. Yodkhunpon SitmonchaiWelterweight Bout: Eyevan Danenberg vs. Wellington UegaCatchweight (73 kg) Bout: Kevin Hessling vs. Stoyan Koprivlenski

GLORY 45 SuperFight Series will stream live and exclusively on UFC FIGHT PASS at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT on Saturday, Sept. 30.

Tickets for GLORY 45 Amsterdam and GLORY 45 SuperFight Series are on sale now at tickets.glorykickboxing.com. For more information about GLORY, visit glorykickboxing.com.