Former Invicta FC champion Megan Anderson makes her long-awaited Octagon debut vs. Holly Holm at UFC 225.

More from Fightline

Set for June 9 from the United Center in the Chicago, the card features Robert Whittaker vs. Yoel Romero for the middleweight title and Rafael dos Anjos vs. Colby Covington for interim welterweight gold.

Anderson (8-2) sports a four-fight win streak, including a 2017 second round TKO over Charmaine Tweet. She has also finished Peggy Morgan, Amanda Bell and Amber Lebrock since a 2015 loss to Cindy Dandois.

Originally, Anderson signed with the UFC after capturing the Invicta FC title to challenge Cris Cyborg back last summer. The 28-year-old, though, was forced out of the planned championship match.

Holm (11-4), a former boxing world champion, captured the UFC bantamweight title in 2015 with a stunning upset of Ronda Rousey. She was submitted and suffered her first career loss in 2016 to Miesha Tate, also dropping bouts to Valentina Shevchenko and Germaine de Randamie.

The bout with de Randamie was for the inaugural UFC featherweight title, which Holm lost via decision. She knocked out Bethe Correia last June before a decision loss to Cyborg in December.

Below is the current fight card:

UFC Middleweight Championship
Robert Whittaker (c) vs. Yoel Romero

Interim UFC Welterweight Championship
Rafael dos Anjos vs. Colby Covington

Heavyweight: Alistair Overeem vs. Curtis Blaydes

Flyweight: Joseph Benavidez vs. Sergio Pettis

Strawweight: Claudia Gadelha vs. Carla Esparza

Heavyweight: Andrei Arlovski vs. Tai Tuivasa

Light Heavyweight: Rashad Evans vs. Anthony Smith

Heavyweight: Rashad Coulter vs. Allen Crowder

Featherweight: Mike Santiago vs. Dan Ige

Featherweight: Ricardo Lamas vs. Mirsad Bektic

Female Featherweight: Holly Holm vs. Megan Anderson