Event Date: 2017/12/01
Venue: Park Theatre
Location: Paradise, Nevada

Nicco Montano def. Roxanne Modafferi via unanimous decision (50-45, 49-46, 49-46) to become the first-ever UFC female flyweight champion

Sean O’Malley def. Terrion Ware via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Lauren Murphy def. Barb Honchak via split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)

Gerald Meerschaert def. Eric Spicely via TKO (strikes) at 2:18 of Round 2

DeAnna Bennett vs. Melinda Fabian ruled a majority draw (29-27 Bennett, 28-28, 28-28)

Brett Johns def. Joe Soto via submission (calf slicer) at :30 of Round 1

Montana De La Rosa def. Christina Marks via submission (armbar) at 2:00 of Round 1

Ryan Janes def. Andrew Sanchez via TKO (strikes) at :58 of Round 3

Rachael Ostovich-Berdon def. Karine Gevorgyan via submission (armbar) at 1:40 of Round 1

Shana Dobson def. Ariel Beck via TKO (strikes) at 2:53 of Round 2

Gillian Robertson def. Emily Whitmire via submission (armbar) at 2:12 of Round 1

Upcoming Events