Venue: Bell Centre
Location: Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Date: 2012/11/17 0:00

UFC Welterweight Championship
Georges St-Pierre def. Carlos Condit via unanimous decision (49-46, 50-45, 50-45) to become undisputed UFC welterweight champion

Johny Hendricks def. Martin Kampmann via KO (left-hand) at :46 of Round 1

Francis Carmont def. Tom Lawlor via split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)

Rafael dos Anjos def. Mark Bocek via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Pablo Garza def. Mark Hominick via unanimous decision (29-27, 30-26, 29-28)


Patrick Cote def. Alessio Sakara via DQ (illegal strikes) at 1:26 of Round 1

Cyrille Diabate def. Chad Griggs via submission (rear-naked choke) at 2:24 of Round 1

John Makdessi def. Sam Stout via unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28, 30-27)

Antonio Carvalho def. Rodrigo Damm via split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)


Matt Riddle def. John Maguire via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)

Ivan Menjivar def. Azamat Gashimov via submission (armbar) at 2:44 of Round 1

Darren Elkins def. Steven Siler via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Upcoming Events