Venue: HP Pavilion
Location: San Jose, California
Date: 2011/11/19 0:00
Preliminary Card (Facebook)

Danny Castillo defeated Shamar Bailey via TKO (strikes) at 4:52 of round 1

Seth Baczynski defeated Matt Brown via submission (guillotine) at :42 of round 2

Miguel Torres defeated Nick Pace via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Gleison Tibau defeated Rafael dos Anjos via split decision (29-28, 28-29, 30-27)

Chris Weidman defeated Tom Lawlor via submission (D’arce choke) at 2:07 of round 1

Preliminary Card (SpikeTV)

Michael McDonald defeated Alex Soto via knockout at :56 of round 1

Ryan Bader defeated Jason Brilz via knockout (punch) at 1:17 of round 1

Main Card

Stephan Bonnar defeated Kyle Kingsbury via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-25, 30-27)

Martin Kampmann defeated Rick Story via split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)

Urijah Faber defeated Brian Bowles via submission (guillotine choke) at 1:27 of round 2

Wanderlei Silva defeated Cung Le via knockout (strikes) at 4:49 of round 2

Dan Henderson defeated Mauricio “Shogun” Rua via unanimous decision (48-47, 48-47, 48-47)

Upcoming Events