Venue: Bradley Center
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Date: 2011/08/14 0:00

Chris Lytle defeated Dan Hardy via submission (guillotine choke) at 4:16 of the third round

Ben Henderson defeated Jim Miller via unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28, 30-26)

Donald Cerrone defeated Charles Oliveira via TKO (strikes) at 3:01 of the first round

Duane Ludwig defeated Amir Sadollah via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)


Jared Hamman defeated C.B. Dollaway via TKO (punches) at 3:38 of the second round

Joseph Benavidez defeated Eddie Wineland via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Ed Herman defeated Kyle Noke via submission (heel hook) at 4:15 of the first round

Ronny Markes defeated Karlos Vemola by unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Jimy Hettes defeated Alex Caceres by submission (rear-naked choke) at 3:12 of the second round

Cole Miller defeated T.J. O’Brien via submission (guillotine choke) at 2:20 of the second round

Jacob Volkmann defeated Danny Castillo via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Edwin Figueroa defeated Jason Reinhardt by TKO at 4:10 of the second round