Venue: Bridgestone Arena
Location: Nashville, Tennessee
Date: 2010/04/17 0:00


Strikeforce Middleweight Championship
Jake Shields (c) defeated Dan Henderson via unanimous decision (49-46, 49-45, 48-5).

Strikeforce Light Heavyweight Championship
Muhammed "King Mo" Lawal defeated Gegard Mousasi (c) via unanimous decision to become the new Strikeforce Light Heavyweight Champion (all scores of 49-45).

Strikeforce Lightweight Championship
Gilbert Melendez defeated Shinya Aoki via unanimous decision (all scores of 50-45).


Jason "Mayhem" Miller defeated Tim Stout via TKO (strikes) at 3:09 of Round 1.

Ovince St. Preaux defeated Chris Hawk via TKO (strikes) at 0:47 of Round 1.

Andrew Uhrich defeated Dustin West via submission (rear-naked choke) at 1:36 of Round 1.

Cale Yarbrough defeated Josh Schockman via TKO (strikes) in Round 2.

Zach Underwood defeated Hunter Worsham via unanimous decision.

Dustin Ortiz defeated Justin Pennington via submission (rear-naked choke) at 4:27 of Round 1.

Cody Floyd defeated Thomas Campbell via KO (strikes) in Round 3.