Venue: Bojangles Coliseum
Location: Charlotte, North Carolina
Date: 2010/03/31 0:00

Ross Pearson and Denis Siver were awarded Fight of the Night honors, while Roy Nelson earned Knockout of the Night and Kenny Florian garnered Submission of the Night. The bonuses were for $30,000 each.


Kenny Florian defeated Takanori Gomi via submission (rear-naked choke) at 2:52 of Round 3.

Roy Nelson defeated Stefan Struve via TKO (strikes) at 0:39 in Round 1.

Jorge Rivera defeated Nate Quarry via TKO (Strikes) at 0:29 of Round 2.

Ross Pearson defeated Dennis Siver via unanimous decision (all judges score it 30-27).


Charlie Brennemen defeated Jason High via unanimous decision (scores of 30-27, 30-27, 29-28).

Gerald Harris defeated Mario Miranda via TKO (Strikes) at 4:49 of Round 1.

Yushin Okami defeated Lucio Linhares via TKO (Doctor's Stoppage – Cut) at 2:47 of Round 1.

Gleison Tibau defeated Caol Uno by TKO (Strikes) at 4:13 of Round 1.

Nik Lentz defeated Rob Emerson via unanimous decision (scores of 30-27 29-28, 30-27, 29-28).

Jacob Volkmann defeated Ronys Torres via split decision (scores of 30-27 28-29, 30-27, 30-27).

Andre Winner defeated Rafaello Oliveira via unanimous decision (scores of 30-27 30-27, 29-28, 30-27).

Upcoming Events