Venue: Bell Centre
Location: Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Date: 2010/12/11 0:00
The UFC awarded the following $100,000 bonuses (although Jim Miller and Mark Bocek were awarded $50,000 each for sharing Submission of the Night): Fight of the Night: Georges St. Pierre ($100,000) vs. Josh Koscheck ($100,000), Knockout of the Night: Mac Danzig ($100,000), Submission of the Night: Jim Miller ($50,000) and Mark Bocek ($50,000).


UFC Welterweight Championship
Georges St. Pierre (c) defeated Josh Koscheck via unanimous decision (50-45 across the board).

Stefan Struve defeated Sean McCorkle via TKO (strikes) 3:55 of Round 1.

Jim Miller defeated Charles Oliveira via submission (knee bar) at 1:59 Round 1.

Mac Danzig defeated Joe Stevenson via knockout at 1:54 of Round 1.

Thiago Alves defeated John Howard via unanimous decision (scores of 30-27, 30-27, 30-27)


Mark Bocek defeated Dustin Hazelett via submission (triangle choke) at 2:33 of Round 1.

Jesse Bongfeldt and Rafael Natal’s fight ends in a majority draw (30-30, 30-30, 30-30).

Sean Pierson defeated Matt Riddle via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27).

Dan Miller defeated Joe Doerksen via split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28).

Ricardo Almeida defeated T.J. Grant via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27).

John Makdessi defeated Pat Audinwood via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-26).

Upcoming Events