Venue: The Pearl at The Palms
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Date: 2010/11/11 0:00

Urijah Faber defeated Takeya Mizugaki via submission (rear naked choke) at 4:50 of Round 1.

Chad Mendes defeated Javier Vazquez via unanimous decision (30-27 across the board).

Eric Koch defeated Francisco Rivera via TKO (strikes) at 1:36 of Round 1.

Joseph Benavidez defeated Wagnney Fabiano via submission (guillotine) at 2:45 of Round 2.

Demetrius Johnson defeated Damacio Page via submission (guillotine) at 2:27 of Round 3.


Raphael Assuncao defeated LC Davis by unanimous decision.

Anthony Njokuani defeated Edward Faaloloto via TKO (strikes) at 4:54 of Round 1.

Dustin Poirier defeated Zack Micklewright via TKO (strikes) at 0:53 of Round 1.

Michael McDonald defeated Clint Godfrey via submission (armbar) at 2:42 of Round 1.

Cub Swanson defeated Mackens Semerzier via split decision.

Yves Jabouin defeated Brandon Visher via unanimous decision.

Upcoming Events