Venue: Frank Erwin Center
Location: Austin, TX
Date: 2010/09/15 0:00
Kyle Kingsbury and Jared Hamman were awarded ‘Fight Of The Night Bonus’, while both Cole Miller and Charles Oliveira were awarded ‘Submission Of The Night’ bonuses and Brian Foster was awarded ‘Knockout Of The Night.’ The bonuses were for $40,000 each.


Nate Marquardt defeated Rousimar Palhares via TKO (strikes) at 3:28 of Round 1.

Charles Oliveira defeated Efrain Escudero via submission (choke) at 2:25 of Round 3.

Jim Miller defeated Gleison Tibau via unanimous decision (30-27,30-27,29-28).

Cole Miller defeated Ross Pearson via submission (rear-naked choke) at 1:49 of Round 2.


Yves Edwards defeated John Gunderson via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27).

Kyle Kingsbury defeated Jared Hamman via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28).

Dave Branch defeated Tomasz Drwal via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27).

Rich Attonito defeated Rafael Natal via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 30-27).

Anthony “T.J.” Waldburger defeated David Mitchell via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27).

Brian Foster defeated Forrest Petz via TKO (punches) at 1:07 of Round 1.

Upcoming Events