Venue: O2 Arena
Location: London, England
Date: 2010/10/16 0:00

Michael Bisping defeated Yoshihiro Akiyama via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Carlos Condit defeated Dan Hardy via knockout (4:27) of Round 1.

Mike Pyle defeated John Hathaway via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27).

Cheick Kongo and Travis Browne fought to a draw (28-28 across the board).

Claude Patrick defeated James Wilks via unanimous decision (30-27 across the board).


Alexander Gustafsson defeated Cyril Diabate via submission (rear naked choke) at 2:41 of Round 2.

Rob Broughton defeated Vinicius Quieroz via submission (rear-naked choke) at 1:43 of Round 3.

Paul Sass defeated Mark Holst via submission (triangle choke) at 4:45 of Round 1.

Spencer Fisher defeated Kurt Warburton via unanimous decision.

Fabio Maldonado defeated James McSweeney via TKO (punches) at 0:48 of Round 3.

Upcoming Events