Venue: Rexall Place
Location: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Date: 2010/06/20 0:00
Josh Grispi earned the “Submission of the Night” bonus, while Eddie Wineland earned “Knockout of the Night” and Mark Hominick vs. Yves Jabouin each won the “Fight of the Night” bonus. Each bonus was for $10,000.


Jamie Varner fought Kamal Shalorus to a draw (scores of 27-29, 29-27, 28-28).

Mark Hominick defeated Yves Jabouin via TKO (strikes) at 3:21 of Round 2.

Josh Grispi defeated LC Davis via submission (guillotine choke) at 2:33 of Round 1.

Chris Horodecki defeated Daniel Downes via submission (Rear-Naked Choke) at 1:09 of Round 3.

Eddie Wineland defeated Will Campuzano via TKO (strikes) at 4:44 of Round 2.


Will Kerr defeated Karen Darabedyan via submission (armbar) at 1:20 of Round 1.

Wagnney Fabiano defeater Frank Gomez via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27).

Bendy Casimir defeated Eric Koch via submission (triangle choke) at 3:01 of Round 1.

Diego Nunes defeated Rafael Assuncao via split decision (30-27, 28-29, 29-28).

Chris Cariaso defeated Rafael Rebello via unanimous decision (30-26, 29-28, 29-28).

Renan Barao defeated Anthony Leone via submission (armbar) at 2:29 of Round 3.