Venue: Manchester Evening News Arena
Location: Manchester, England
Date: 2009/11/14 0:00

Michael Bisping and Denis Kang earned an extra $40,000 each for collecting "Fight Of The Night" honors, while Terry Etim and Dennis Silver took home an extra $40,000 for garnering "Submission of the Night" and "Knockout of the Night", respectively.


Andre Winner defeated Rolando Delgado via knockout at 3:22 of Round 1.

Alexander Gustafsson defeated Jared Hamman via knockout (strikes)at 0:41 of Round 1.

Dennis Siver defeated Paul Kelly via TKO (strikes) at 2:53 of Round 2.

Nick Osipczak defeated Matthew Riddle via TKO (strikes) at 3:53 of Round 3.

Terry Etim defeated Shannon Gugerty via submission (guillotine) at 1:24 of Round 2.

John Hathaway defeated Paul Taylor via unanimous decision (scores of 30-27, 30-27, 30-26).


Ross Pearson defeated Aaron Riley via TKO (doctor’s stoppage) at 4:38 of Round 2.

Matt Brown defeated James Wilks via TKO (strikes) at 2:27 of Round 3.

Michael Bisping defeated Denis Kang via TKO (strikes) at 4:24 of Round 2.

Dan Hardy defeated Mike Swick via unanimous decision (scores of 30-27, 30-27, 29-28).

Randy Couture defeated Brandon Vera via unanimous decision (scores of 29-28, 29-28, 29-28).

Upcoming Events