Venue: Mandalay Bay Events Center
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Date: 2009/07/11 0:00


UFC Heavyweight Championship
Brock Lesnar (c) defeated Frank Mir via KO at 1:48 of Round 2
UFC Welterweight Championship
Georges St-Pierre (c) defeated Thiago Alves via unanimous decision (scores of 50-45,50-44,50-45)
Dan Henderson defeated Michael Bisping via KO at 3:20 of Round 2

Jon Fitch defeated Paulo Thiago via unanimous decision (scores of 29-28, 29-28, 30-27)

Yoshihiro Akiyama defeated Alan Belcher (scores of 30-27 Akiyama, 29-28 Belcher, 29-28 Akiyama)


Mark Coleman defeated Stephan Bonnar via unanimous decision (scores of 29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Jim Miller defeated Mac Danzig via unanimous decision (scores of 30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Jon Jones defeated Jake O’Brien via submission (guillotine choke) at 2:43 of Round 2

Dong Hyun Kim defeated T.J. Grant via unanimous decision (scores of 30-26, 30-26, 30-26)

Tom Lawlor defeated C.B. Dollway via submission (guillotine choke) at 0:55 of Round 1

Shannon Gugerty defeated Matt Grice via submission (guillotine choke) at 2:36 of Round 1

Upcoming Events