Michael Page def. Paul Daley via unanimous decision (48-47, 48-47, 48-47) in the Bellator Welterweight Grand Prix quarterfinals

Mirko Cro Cop def. Roy Nelson via unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)

Cheick Kongo def. Vitaly Minakov via unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)

Yaroslav Amosov def. Erick Silva via unanimous decision (29-27, 29-28, 29-28)

Valerie Loureda def. Colby Fletcher via TKO (strikes) at 2:55 of Round 1

Demetrios Plaza def. Andrews Rodriguez via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-27, 29-27)

Justin Sumter def. Reginaldo Felix via submission (rear-naked choke) at 3:27 of Round 2

Kemran Lachinov def. Kastriot Xhema via submission (kneebar) at :53 of Round 2

Tyrell Fortune def. Ryan Pokryfky via TKO (strikes) at 2:21 of Round 1

Vinicius De Jesus def. Rodolpho Barcellos via TKO (strikes) at 3:46 of Round 1

Jesse Kosakowski def. Rodolfo Rocha via submission (rear-naked choke) at 3:05 of Round 2

Nekruz Mikrhojaev def. Pat Casey via submission (neck crank) at 1:18 of Round 3

Upcoming Events