Gegard Mousasi def. Rafael Carvalho via TKO (strikes) at 3:35 of Round 1 to become the new Bellator middleweight champion

Michael Page def. David Rickels via submission (verbal) at :42 of Round 2

Aaron Chalmers def. Ash Griffiths via submission (guillotine) at 1:55 of Round 1

Mike Shipman def. Carl Noon via TKO (strikes) at :11 of Round 1

Kate Jackson def. Anastasia Yankova via unanimous decision (30-26, 30-26, 30-27)

Phil Davis def. Linton Vassell via KO (head kick) at 1:05 of Round 3

Jahreau Shepherd def. Marcin Zywica via TKO (referee stoppage) at 5:00 of Round 1

Walter Gahadza def. Kent Kauppinen via submission (rear-naked choke) at 2:04 of Round 2

Amir Albazi def. Iuri Bejenari via submission (rear-naked choke) at 3:21 of Round 1

Charlie Leary def. Tom Green via TKO (strikes) at 4:58 of Round 2

Charlie Ward def. Martin Hudson via TKO (strikes) at 2:23 of Round 1

Pedro Carvalho def. Daniel Crawford via split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)

Anatoly Tokov def. Vladimir Filipovic via submission (guillotine) at :56 of Round 1

Costello van Steenis def. Kevin Fryer via TKO (strikes) at 1:27 of Round 1

Mike Ekundayo def. Tom Mearns via TKO (injury) at 1:02 of Round 2

Upcoming Events