Event Date: 2017/02/24
Venue: SSE Arena
Location: Belfast, Northern Ireland

Liam McGeary def. Brett McDermott via TKO (strikes) at 1:06 of Round 2

James Gallagher def. Kirill Medvedovsky via submission (rear-naked choke) at 2:53 of Round 1

Iony Razafiarison def. Sinead Kavanagh via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-26, 30-25)

Alex Lohore def. Colin Fletcher via submission (rear-naked choke) at 2:42 of Round 2

Shay Walsh def. James McErleane via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Upcoming Events