Event Date: 2015/07/17
Venue: Mohegan Sun Arena
Location: Uncasville, Connecticut

Andrey Koreshkov def. Douglas Lima via unanimous decision (48-47, 50-45, 50-45) to become Bellator welterweight champion

Paul Daley def. Dennis Olson via TKO (strikes) at 1:12 of Round 2

Brennan Ward def. Roger Carroll via KO (strike) at 2:06 of Round 1

Chris Honeycutt vs. Paul Bradley was declared a no-contest after an accidental head-butt

Michael Page def. Rudy Bears via KO (strike) at 1:05 of Round 1

Dean Hancock def. Alex Dunworth via TKO (corner stoppage) at 2:14 of Round 2

Kaline Medeiros def. Sarah Payant via submission (kimura) at 3:24 of Round 1

Ryan Quinn def. Waylon Lowe via submission (guillotine choke) at 2:47 of Round 2

Remo Cardarelli def. Billy Giovanelle via unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)

Kin Moy def. Blair Tugman via submission (triangle choke) at 3:01 of Round 3

Parker Porter def. Eric Bedard via submission (Americana) at 2:51 of Round 2

Nicholas Sergiacomi def. Ilya Kotau via submission (rear-naked choke) at 2:17 of Round 1

Upcoming Events