Event Date: 2015/02/27
Venue: Mohegan Sun Arena
Location: Uncasville, Connecticut

Liam McGeary def. Emanuel Newton via unanimous decision (48-46, 48-47, 48-47) to become Bellator light heavyweight champion

Muhammed “King Mo” Lawal def. Cheick Kongo via split decision (30-27, 28-29, 29-28)

Paul Daley def. Andre Santos via unanimous decision (29-27, 29-28, 29-28)

Linton Vassell def. Rameau Sokoudjou via TKO (strikes) at 3:18 of Round 2

Brennan Ward def. Curtis Millender via submission (rear-naked choke) at 1:37 of Round 1

Dean Hancock def. Michael Mangan via submission (rear-naked choke) at 1:33 of Round 1

Matt Bessette def. Josh Laberge via TKO (cut) at 5:00 of Round 2

Raphael Butler def. Josh Diekmann via submission (guillotine choke) at 1:04 of Round 1

Tamdan McCrory def. Jason Butcher via submission (armbar) at 1:06 of Round 1

Neiman Gracie def. Bobby Flynn via submission (crossface) at 2:36 of Round 1

Blair Tugman def. Marvin Maldonado via unanimous decision (30-26, 30-27, 30-27)

Upcoming Events