Event Date: 2014/09/12
Venue: Compuware Arena
Location: Detroit

Emanuel Newton def. Joey Beltran via KO (spinning back fist) at 3:07 of Round 3 to retain the Bellator light heavyweight championship

Liam McGeary def. Kelly Anundson via submission (inverted triangle) at 4:47 of Round 1 to win the light heavyweight tournament

L.C. Davis def. Zeilton Rodrigues via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Ryan Couture def. Tom Bagnasco via submission (rear-naked choke) at 3:01 of Round 1

Adrian Hadribeaj def. Mike Hamida via split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)

Sabah Homasi def. Eric Moon via submission (guillotine choke) at 1:07 of Round 2

Mike Hernandez def. Thomas Vasquez via unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)

Leroy Johnson def. Adrian Henderson via split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)

Jason Fischer def. Tony Hervey via unanimous decision (30-26, 30-26, 30-26)

Eric Ramirez def. Cortez Phelia via submission (guillotine choke) at :38 of Round 3

Upcoming Events