CM Punk will get another crack inside the Octagon, as he’ll face Mike Jackson at UFC 225.

More from Fightline

The event takes place June 9 from the United Center in Chicago. Robert Whittaker vs. Yoel Romero for Whittaker’s middleweight title is the main event, with Rafael dos Anjos and Colby Covington colliding for the interim welterweight strap.

Punk, a former WWE champion, transitioned over to MMA and made his debut in 2016. The Roufusport-trained fighter, though, was submitted by Mickey Gall and has been back in the gym ever since.

Jackson, who also works as a freelancer filming and photographing MMA events, has made one pro appearance like Punk – losing to Gall via submission.

Along with those three fights, former UFC champions Andrei Arlovski, Carla Esparza and Holly Holm are all scheduled for action, with former title challengers such as Alistair Overeem, Joseph Benavidez, Claudia Gadelha and Ricardo Lamas also set.

Below is the current fight card:

UFC Middleweight Championship
Robert Whittaker (c) vs. Yoel Romero

Interim UFC Welterweight Championship
Rafael dos Anjos vs. Colby Covington

Heavyweight: Alistair Overeem vs. Curtis Blaydes

Welterweight: CM Punk vs. Mike Jackson

Female Featherweight: Holly Holm vs. Megan Anderson

Flyweight: Joseph Benavidez vs. Sergio Pettis

Strawweight: Claudia Gadelha vs. Carla Esparza

Heavyweight: Andrei Arlovski vs. Tai Tuivasa

Light Heavyweight: Rashad Evans vs. Anthony Smith

Featherweight: Ricardo Lamas vs. Mirsad Bektic

Heavyweight: Rashad Coulter vs. Allen Crowder

Featherweight: Mike Santiago vs. Dan Ige