Top light heavyweight contenders Alexander Gustafsson and Volkan Oezdemir will square off at UFC 227 on August 4 from the Staples Center in Los Angeles.

More from Fightline

The event features a pair of title fights, as TJ Dillashaw defends his bantamweight belt vs. Cody Garbrandt and Henry Cejudo challenges Demetrious Johnson for the flyweight crown.

Oezdemir was pulled from a planned fight with Mauricio “Shogun” Rua to face Gustafsson. The winner could be in line to challenge for the 205-pound title later this year depending on what happens with Daniel Cormier this Saturday at UFC 226.

Below is the current fight card:

MAIN CARD (PPV/10 p.m. ET)

UFC Bantamweight Championship
TJ Dillashaw (c) vs. Cody Garbrandt

UFC Flyweight Championship
Demetrious Johnson (c) vs. Henry Cejudo

Light Heavyweight: Alexander Gustafsson vs. Volkan Oezdemir

Middleweight: Derek Brunson vs. Antonio Carlos Junior

Bantamweight: Ricardo Ramos vs. Kyung Ho Kang

Strawweight: Danielle Taylor vs. Weili Zhang

Strawweight: Polyana Viana vs. JJ Aldrich

Bantamweight: Wuliji Buren vs. Bharat Khandare

Featherweight: Yair Rodriguez vs. Zabit Magomedsharipov

Female Bantamweight: Bethe Correia vs. Irene Aldana

Featherweight: Cub Swanson vs. Renato Moicano

Bantamweight: Benito Lopez vs. Ricky Simon

Bantamweight: Pedro Munhoz vs. Brett Johns