twitter google

UFC Fight Night 91 Secures TUF Winner Ryan Hall Vs. Alex White

ufc fight night 91

Featherweights Ryan Hall and Alex White have been added to UFC Fight Night 91.

Set for July 13 from the Denny Sanford Premier Center in Sioux Falls, South Dakota, the event features Tony Ferguson and Michael Chiesa in the main event.

Like Ferguson and Chiesa, Hall (5-1) is a former winner of The Ultimate Fighter. He claimed the Season 22 title with a decision over Artem Lobov in December.

White (11-2) is 2-2 since signing with the UFC, including a recent victory over Lobov.

Below is the current lineup:

Lightweight: Tony Ferguson vs. Michael Chiesa

Bantamweight: John Lineker vs. Michael McDonald

Middleweight: Tim Boetsch vs. Josh Samman

Lightweight: Scott Holtzman vs. Cody Pfister

Welterweight: Kyle Noke vs. Keita Nakamura

Flyweight: Ben Nguyen vs. Louis Smolka

Middleweight: Devin Clark vs. Alex Nicholson

Heavyweight: Daniel Omielanczuk vs. Oleksiy Oliynyk

Bantamweight: Rani Yahya vs. Matthew Lopez

Featherweight: Ryan Hall vs. Alex White