twitter google

UFC Fight Night: Condit Vs. Kampmann 2 Live Video Stream Schedule

The UFC is planning on providing complete live coverage online of Wednesday’s UFC Fight Night: Condit vs. Kampmann 2 weigh-ins and post-fight press conference.

FightLine will be showing these events, along with providing complete coverage of them and the actual fight card.

The first video is for weigh-ins, which take place Tuesday at 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT. The second is for the post-fight press conference, which will also air on FOX Sports 2 beginning at approximately 11:15 p.m. ET/8:15 p.m. PT.