twitter google

Bellator Season 9 Schedule Released

Season 9 of Bellator will see 12 total shows with the first one taking place in September. The first show airs on Saturday and the remainder of the season takes place on Friday. A pay-per-view is set for the first Saturday in November with Quinton “Rampage” Jackson vs. Tito Ortiz.

Almost every card comes from a different state, with California taking two shows. This season also has no breaks and runs through late November.

Below is a schedule for Bellator’s Season 9. The promotion just concluded their final show of the 2013 Summer Series with Bellator 97.

September 7: Mohegan Sun Casino in Uncasville, Connecticut
September 13: Pechanga Resort & Casino in Temecula, California
September 20: Grand Canyon University Arena in Phoenix, Arizona
September 27: Rose Garden Arena in Portland, Oregon
October 4: Visalia Convention Center in Visalia, California
October 11: Kansas Star Casino in Wichita, Kansas
October 18: US Cellular Center in Cedar Rapids, Iowa
October 25: Santa Ana Star Center in Albuquerque, New Mexico
November 1: Road To The Championships
November 8: WinStar World Casino in Thackerville, Oklahoma
November 15: Revel in Atlantic City, New Jersey
November 22: Sands Casino Event Center in Bethlehem, Pennsylvania