Special Early Morning Start Times For “UFC On Fuel TV: Franklin Vs. Le”

The UFC’s next event will force fans to rise and shine early with those in the Far East. UFC on Fuel TV: Franklin vs. Le kick-stars Saturday morning at 7:15 a.m. ET/4:15 a.m. PT with prelims from Macau, China.

The prelims will stream live on Facebook with four fights, while the main card begins at 9 a.m. ET/6 a.m. PT on Fuel TV. A replay of the main card also airs that same night at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT.

In the main event, former UFC champion Rich Franklin squares off with ex-Strikeforce champion Cung Le. The event goes down from the Venetian Macau Resort Hotel, and FightLine will be providing complete main card play-by-play.

Below is the full fight card lineup:

MAIN CARD (FUEL TV)

Middleweight: Rich Franklin vs. Cung Le

Light Heavyweight: Thiago Silva vs. Stanislav Nedkov

Welterweight: Dong Hyun Kim vs. Paulo Thiago

Lightweight: Mac Danzig vs. Takanori Gomi

Bantamweight: Alex Caceres vs. Motonobu Tezuka

Lightweight: Jon Tuck vs. Tiequan Zhang

PRELIMINARY CARD (FACEBOOK)

Flyweight: John Lineker vs. Yasuhiro Urushitani

Middleweight: Tom DeBlass vs. Riki Fukuda

Bantamweight: Takeya Mizugaki vs. Jeff Hougland

Welterweight: David Mitchell vs. Hyun Gyu Lim

Follow Fightline