twitter google

UFC On Fuel TV: Struve Vs. Miocic Main Card Set

The UFC’s return to England will take place a month from today, as UFC on Fuel TV: Struve vs. Miocic goes down on October 29 from Nottingham, England. The main card will air live in the U.S. beginning at 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT on Fuel TV from the Capital FM Arena.

In the main event, heavyweights Stefan Struve and Stipe Miocic will square off. The co-main features Dan Hardy vs. Amir Sadollah, while four other bouts will be broadcast on Fuel TV.

The prelims begin at 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT on Facebook and will include the UFC debuts for Jimi Manuwa and Tom Watson.


Main Card (Fuel TV)

Heavyweight: Stefan Struve vs. Stipe Miocic

Welterweight: Dan Hardy vs. Amir Sadollah

Bantamweight: Brad Pickett vs. Yves Jabouin

Lightweight: Paul Sass vs. Matt Wiman

Welterweight: John Hathaway vs. John Maguire

Welterweight: Che Mills vs. Duane Ludwig

Preliminary Card (Facebook)

Light Heavyweight: Jimi Manuwa vs. Kyle Kingsbury

Featherweight: Andy Ogle vs. Akira Corassani

Middleweight: Tom Watson vs. Brad Tavares

Welterweight: Pascal Krauss vs. Gunnar Nelson

Featherweight: Jason Young vs. Robbie Peralta

Light Heavyweight: Jorgen Kruth vs. Fabio Maldonado