twitter google

“UFC 145: Jones Vs. Evans” Is Sold Out

The UFC announced that the highly anticipated UFC 145 event – headlined by the light heavyweight title fight between Jon Jones and challenger Rashad Evans – at the Philips Arena in Atlanta has officially sold out.

UFC 145: Jones vs. Evans, which airs live on Pay-Per-View at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT tonight, features a six-fight main card including UFC stars Mark Hominick, Rory McDonald, Brendan Schaub and Miguel Torres.

And perhaps no fight in recent memory has had as much buzz as the long-awaited Jones vs Evans title bout, which sees two former friends and training partners collide for the UFC’s 205lbs championship.

FightLine will be back this afternoon with live, ongoing coverage of the fights, beginning with the preliminary card around 7p.m. ET/4p.m. PT.