twitter google

“TUF 14 Finale” Preliminary Card And Weigh-In Notes

Though the line-up hasn’t yet been revealed for the card, The Ultimate Fighter 14 Finale goes down this Saturday night from the Palms Casino Resort in Las Vegas.

The UFC has revealed that they’ll be keeping with custom for the card by airing all of the preliminary fights via Facebook. To watch the preliminary fights – which have yet to be announced but will feature cast members from The Ultimate Fighter 14 – ‘like’ the UFC’s Facebook page and simply click on the UFC Live Streams tab on fight night.

The weigh-ins for The Ultimate Fighter 14 Finale will take place on Friday at the Key West Ballroom at the Palms and will kick off at 7pm ET/4pm PT. At 5pm ET/2pm PT, The Ultimate Fighter 1 runner-up Stephan Bonnar will host a UFC Fight Club question and answer session with fans.

The full fight card will be released this Thursday, following the final episode of The Ultimate Fighter. Currently, the card looks like this:

-Bantamweight Final: T.J. Dillashaw vs. TBA
-Featherweight Final: Dennis Bermudez vs. TBA
-Lightweight: Tony Ferguson vs. Yves Edwards
-Middleweight: Michael Bisping vs. Jason Miller

The Ultimate Fighter 14 Finale will be the last installment to air on SpikeTV, as future incarnations of the show will air on FX through the UFC’s new deal with Fox.