twitter google

Bellator 58 Weigh-In Results

The Bellator 58 took place last night from Hollywood, Florida in preparation for tonight’s event at The Seminole Hard Rock Hotel and Casino, which features Lightweight Champion Eddie Alvarez defending his belt against season 4 tournament winner, Michael Chandler as well as Middleweight Champion Hector Lombard facing off against Trevor Prangley in a non-title bout.

Bellator 58 will be broadcast LIVE on Saturday, November 19 at 7:00 pm ET/6:00 pm CT on MTV2 and in commercial-free HD on EPIX. The undercard will begin at 5:00 pm ET/ 4:00 pm CT and streamed LIVE and FREE around the world on

The full results for Bellator 58 are below:


Lightweight Championship Fight
Eddie Alvarez (154) vs. Michael Chandler (154.5)

Catchweight Feature Fight(195 lbs.)
Hector Lombard (193) vs. Trevor Prangley (194.75)

Featherweight Feature Fight
Marlon Sandro (145.5) vs. Rafael Dias (145.75)

Women’s Feature Fight(116 lbs.)
Lisa Ellis (114) vs. Jessica Aguilar (117)


Middleweight: Brett Cooper (185.5) vs. Jared Hess (185.5)

Welterweight: Ailton Barbosa (170.5) vs. Valdir Araujo (169.75)

Lightweight: Cosmo Alexander (157.25) vs. Avery McPhatter (156)

Middleweight: Herbert Goodman (185.5) vs. Jonas Billstein (185.5)

Bantamweight: Farkhad Sharipov (135.75) vs. Fabio Mello (135.5)