twitter google

Bellator 57 Weigh-In Results

The Bellator 57 weigh-ins have been completed from Orillia, Ontario in preparation for tomorrow’s event at Casino Rama, which features the finals of the Welterweight tournament as Ben Saunders squares off against Douglas Lima. Also, the finals of the Middleweight tournament will be contested as Alexander Shlemenko faces off against Vitor Vianna.

Bellator 57 will be broadcast LIVE on Saturday, November 12th at 7:00 pm ET/6:00 pm CT on MTV2 and in commercial-free HD on EPIX. The undercard will begin at 5:00 pm ET/ 4:00 pm CT and streamed LIVE and FREE around the world on

The full results for Bellator 57 are below:


Welterweight Tournament Final Fight
Ben Saunders (170.4) vs. Douglas Lima (171)

Middleweight Tournament Final Fight
Alexander Shlemenko (185.6) vs. Vitor Vianna (184 lbs.)

John Hawk (205 lbs.) vs. Roger Hollett (204.8 lbs.)

Alexandre Bezerra (146.4) vs. Doug Evans (146 lbs.)


Mike Corey (154 lbs.) vs. Chris Horodecki (155 lbs.)

Ashkar Morvari (155.8 lbs.) vs. Dave Jansen (155.8 lbs.)

Chuck Mady (134 lbs.) vs. Denis Puric (135.8 lbs.)

Eric Moon (155.8 lbs.) vs. Josh Shockley (156 lbs.)

Mike Sledzion (155 lbs.) vs. Taylor Solomon (156 lbs.)

Shawn Levesque (203 lbs.) vs. Matt Van Buren (204.6 lbs)