twitter google

Bellator 52 Weigh-In Results

The Bellator 52 weigh-ins have been completed from L’Auberge du Lac Hotel Resort in preparation for Bellator’s Saturday night event at the L’Auberge Event Center, which features the Quarterfinals of the Season 5 Heavyweight Tournament.

The full results for the weigh-ins are below:


Heavyweight Tournament Quarterfinal Fight
Neil Grove (265.5) vs. Mike Hayes (228)

Heavyweight Tournament Quarterfinal Fight
Blagoi Ivanov (244) vs. Zak Jensen (265)

Heavyweight Tournament Quarterfinal Fight
Abe Wagner (247.5) vs. Eric Prindle (265.5)

Heavyweight Tournament Quarterfinal Fight
Mark Holata (258) vs. Ron Sparks (263)


Bryan Goldsby (144.4) vs. Genair da Silva (150.4)*

Josh Quayhagen (156) vs. Cosmo Alexander (155.6)**

Justin Frazier (263) vs. Liron Wilson (227.4)

Nick Nichols (213.6)*** vs. Matt Van Buren (204.2)

* Goldsby and da Silva agreed to fight at a 150-pound catchweight.
** Alexander made weight on the second attempt. He originally weighed-in at 157 lbs.
*** Nick Nichols and Matt Van Buren agreed to fight at a 213-pound catchweight.

Bellator 52 takes place tomorrow, October 1 and will be broadcast LIVE at 9:00 pm ET/8:00 pm CT on MTV2 and in commercial-free HD on EPIX. The prelims will begin at 7:00 pm ET/6:00 pm CT and will streamed on