twitter google

Live Video Of The UFC 132 Pre-Fight Press Conference Today

Over four years removed from their first clash, Dominick Cruz and Urijah Faber are set to meet again – this time for the UFC bantamweight championship at UFC 132: Cruz vs. Faber 2 this Saturday.

Cruz will defend the UFC bantamweight title against his heated rival Faber in one of the most anticipated title bouts of the summer. The 26-year-old Cruz is out to avenge a 2007 featherweight title loss to “The California Kid” and now looks to settle the score in the highly-entertaining 135-pound division.

The card will also feature an outstanding middleweight clash between Chris “The Crippler” Leben and Wanderlei “The Axe Murderer” Silva, a lightweight contest pitting rising contender Dennis Siver vs. Matt Wiman, a light heavyweight bout between Ryan Bader and former champion Tito Ortiz, and an explosive welterweight bout between Dong Hyun Kim and Carlos Condit.

The UFC will be holding a pre-fight press conference this afternoon from the MGM Grand Garden Arena featuring UFC President Dana White and the fighters from the featured bouts. You can watch the pre-fight presser LIVE, courtesy of the UFC and You can watch it below on this page or in our Videos section at 4pm ET/1pm PT.

We will also be streaming the Q&A and weigh-ins on Friday afternoon. The Q&A will be streamed at 5pm ET/2pm PT, and the weigh-ins will be streamed at 7PM ET/4 PM PT. And don’t forget to check back on this Saturday for full coverage of UFC 132: Cruz vs. Faber 2.