twitter google

Live Video Of The UFC 131 Q&A And Weigh-Ins Today

UFC 131: Dos Santos vs. Carwin takes place tomorrow, June 11 from the Rogers Arena in Vancouver, British Columbia.

The main event for the card was initially scheduled to be a title eliminator fight between Brock Lesnar and his opposing TUF 13 coach Junior dos Santos, however Lesnar was forced to withdraw from the bout due to a recurrence of diverticulitis, which almost forced him to retire just a year and a half ago. Shane Carwin was moved from his planned bout against Jon Olav Einemo on the main card to replace Lesnar, and the winner of the Carwin – Dos Santos bout is expected to get the next crack at heavyweight champion Cain Velasquez.

Also on the card, Donald “Cowboy” Cerrone will face Vagner Rocha, while submission specialist Demian Maia meets middleweight contender Mark Munoz, and crowd favorite Kenny Florian makes his featherweight debut against Diego Nunes.

You can watch today’s UFC 131 Fight Club Q & A featuring Stephan Bonnar right here on this page at 3 PM ET/12 PM PT. The Q&A will take place from the Jack Poole Plaza in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada.

Also, all the fighters competing on tomorrow’s card will hit the scales this afternoon inside the Jack Poole Plaza. You can watch the weigh-ins and the post-fight press conference LIVE, courtesy of the UFC and You can watch them below on this page or in our “Videos” section. The weigh-ins will be streamed LIVE today at 5PM ET/2 PM PT.