twitter google

Update: UFC 131 Pre-Fight Presser Will Not Be Streamed Today, Archive Available Tomorrow

Due to the playoff games in Vancouver and technical restrictions, the pre-fight press conference will not be streamed today. An archive of the presser will be posted tomorrow.

We will still be streaming the Q&A and weigh-ins LIVE this Friday. The Q&A will be streamed at 12pm PT/3pm ET, while the weigh-ins will be streamed at 2pm PT/5pm ET. We will have a link where you can watch both on Friday morning.