twitter google

Live Video Of The “UFC 130: Rampage Vs. Hamill” Q&A And Weigh-Ins Today

UFC 130: Rampage vs. Hamill takes place tomorrow night, May 28 at the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada.

The main event for the card was initially scheduled to be the third meeting between UFC lightweight champion Frankie Edgar and top contender Gray Maynard for Edgar’s title. After both men suffered injuries in their respective training camps, the co-headliner between Quinton “Rampage” Jackson and Matt Hamill was moved to the main event slot, while the Roy Nelson – Frank Mir heavyweight clash was set as the co-headliner.

You can watch today’s UFC: 130 Rampage vs. Hamill Fight Club Q and A right here on this page at 5 PM ET/2 PM PT. The Q&A will take place from the MGM Grand Hotel and Casino: Studio A & B in Las Vegas, NV.

Also, all the fighters competing on tomorrow’s card will hit the scales this afternoon inside the MGM Grand Hotel and Casino. You can watch the weigh-ins and the post-fight press conference LIVE, courtesy of the UFC and You can watch them below on this page or in our “Videos” section. The weigh-ins will be streamed LIVE today at 7PM ET/4 PM PT.