twitter google

UFC 119: Preliminary Card Results

The following ongoing quick preliminary card results is from our live coverage of UFC 119: Mir vs. Cro Cop. To access our full round-by-round coverage of the main card, click here.


Sean McCorkle defeated Mark Hunt via submission (kimura) at 1:03 of Round 1.

T.J. Grant defeated Julio Paulino via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27).

Waylon Lowe defeated Steve Lopez via split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28).

Thiago Tavares defeated Pat Audinwood via submission (guillotine choke) st 3:47 of Round 1.

Matt Mitrione defeated Joey Beltran via unanimous decision (29-28 across the board).

CB Dollaway defeated Joe Doerkson via submission (guillotine) at 2:13 of Round 1.