twitter google

Tickets For UFC 121 Go On Sale This Saturday

Shortly after today’s announcement that “UFC 121: Lesnar vs. Velasquez” would be taking place inside the Honda Center on October 23rd, the world’s biggest MMA promotion released the official event poster for the highly anticipated show. If the rumored roster holds true, the lineup will feature one of the deepest cards of 2010.

If you want to attend the fights live, get your tickets this week. They will be going fast.

UFC Fight Club members will have the opportunity to purchase tickets for UFC 121 this Thursday, August 19th starting at 10AM PT/1PM ET via A special Internet ticket pre-sale will be available to UFC Newsletter subscribers on Friday, August 20th starting at 10AM PT/1PM ET. To pre-sale access, users must register for the UFC Newsletter through

Tickets will go on sale to the general public on Saturday, August 21st at Noon PT/3PM ET through and

Here are the fighters rumored for the event:

Here are the fighters rumored/expected to compete in The OC:

Preliminary Bouts:

Chris Camozzi vs. Dongi Yang
Sam Stout vs. Paul Taylor
Patrick Cote vs. Tom Lawlor
Court McGee vs. Ryan Jensen
Todd Duffee vs. Jon Madsen

Main Bouts:

Gabriel Gonzaga vs. Brendan Schaub
Tito Ortiz vs. Matt Hamill
Diego Sanchez vs. Paulo Thiago
Martin Kampmann vs. Jake Shields
Cain Velasquez vs. Brock Lesnar (UFC Heavyweight Champion)