twitter google

Reminder: UFC 110 Kicks Off Tonight In Sydney, Australia

UFC 110 will be jumping off shortly inside the Acer Arena in Sydney, Australia. Coverage for the night’s preliminary bouts begin at 8PM ET/5PM PT with the pay-per-view portion of the show starting at 10PM ET/7PM PT.

The card will feature a heavyweight showdown between legendary Antonio Rodrigo Nogueira and the up-and-coming Cain Velasquez. Big Nog started out as the early favorite, however recent betting lines indicate that the money is moving towards the youngster as gametime approaches.

Don’t forget to check back with for live coverage of the tonight’s show:


James Te Huna vs. Igor Pokrajac

Brian Foster vs. Chris Lytle

C.B. Dollaway vs. Goran Reljic

Stephan Bonnar vs. Krzysztof Soszynsk


Mirko “Cro Cop” Filipovic vs. Anthony Perosh

Ryan Bader vs. Keith Jardine

George Sotiropoulos vs. Joe Stevenson

Wanderlei Silva vs. Michael Bisping

Antonio Rodrigo Nogueira vs. Cain Velasquez