twitter google

Looking Ahead To “UFC 110: Nogueira Vs. Velasquez”

Now that “UFC 109: Relentless” is officially in the books, let’s take a look ahead to the UFC’s next major event, UFC 110 on February 20th inside the Acer Arena in Sydney, Australia.

The pay-per-view broadcast actually takes place on the 21st in Australia, however it can be seen live in North America on February 20th beginning at 1PM ET/10AM PT.

For you Octagon fans that enjoy watching the events during their customary 10PM ET/7PM PT timeslot, the replay will also be made available to you on Saturday evening, however don’t expect to pay less than the $44.95 price tag just because you are ordering the show via tape delay.

Here are the fighters slated to participate in the show:

Preliminary Bouts:

James Te Huna vs. Igor Pokrajac
Brian Foster vs. Chris Lytle
C.B. Dollaway vs. Goran Reljic
Stephan Bonnar vs. Krzysztof Soszynski
Chris Haseman vs. Elvis Sinosic

Main Bouts:

Mirko “Cro Cop” Filipovic vs. Ben Rothwell
Ryan Bader vs. Keith Jardine
George Sotiropoulos vs. Joe Stevenson
Wanderlei Silva vs. Michael Bisping
Antonio Rodrigo Nogueira vs. Cain Velasquez