twitter google

UFC 108: Evans vs. Silva Final Card, Live Coverage This Saturday

UFC 108: Evans vs. Silva takes place this Saturday, January 2, 2010 from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada. Below is the final card for this Saturday’s event. As always, we will be providing live free coverage of the show, as well as the latest breaking news leading up to the event. We will have quick preliminary card results beginning at 7 PM EST, followed by detailed round-by-round coverage of the main card at 10 PM EST.

Also, you can receive an email update sent directly to your inbox right after the event. Our email updates are sent out only when a major story (that would appear in the Top Stories section of the site) breaks or after a major event. Your email is kept confidential and is never given out to anyone. To sign up for our email updates, click here. Here is the current card:

Main Card (Airs at 10PM ET/7PM PT)

* Rashad Evans vs. Thiago Silva

* Dustin Hazelett vs. Paul Daley

* Joe Lauzon vs. Sam Stout

* Jim Miller vs. Duane Ludwig

* Junior dos Santos vs. Gilbert Yvel

Spike TV Preliminary Card (Airs at 9PM ET/6PM PT)

* Martin Kampmann vs. Jacob Volkmann

* Cole Miller vs. Dan Lauzon

Preliminary Card

* Vladimir Matyushenko vs. Steve Cantwell

* Mark Munoz vs. Ryan Jensen

* Mike Pyle vs. Jake Ellenberger

* Rafaello Oliveira vs. John Gunderson