twitter google

Watch Today’s "UFC 104: Machida vs. Shogun" Press Conference At 4PM ET/1 PM PT

We’re just a couple days away from Lyoto Machida’s first ever UFC light heavyweight title defense as he faces the talented Mauricio “Shogun” Rua this Saturday inside the Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA. As always, we will be providing live free coverage of the show, as well as all the latest breaking news leading up to the event.

For those of you that can’t get enough UFC 104 pre-fight hoopla, you can watch the pre-fight press conference, weigh-ins and the post-fight press conference LIVE, courtesy of the UFC and You can watch them below on this page or in our ‘Videos’ section. The pre-fight press conference will be streamed LIVE this afternoon at 4pm ET/1pm PT. The weigh-ins will be streamed on Friday at 4pm PT/7pm ET. The post-fight press conference will be streamed shortly after the event has ended this Saturday.

Today’s pre-fight presser features UFC president Dana White, Machida and Shogun, as well as co-headliners Ben Rothwell and Cain Velasquez. Staples Center GM Lee Zeidman will also be at the Westside Pavilion Mall in Los Angeles to answer questions.