twitter google

Versus To Re-Air "WEC 43 Cerrone vs. Henderson" This Thursday

The WEC and VERSUS have just announced they will re-broadcast this past weekend’s spectacular “WEC 43: Cerrone vs. Henderson” event. We know this news does nothing for you DirecTV subscribers, however to help ease the pain, they have made the main event between Donald Cerrone and Ben Henderson available for FREE on and NOW!

Both websites will also allow fans to gain exclusive access to the WEC 43 post-fight press conference, as well as a post-fight interview with Cerrone.

Versus will re-air all of the main bouts on Thursday, October 15th, at 8PM ET/5PM PT, and once again at 11PM ET/8PM PT.