twitter google

"WEC 43: Cerrone vs. Henderson" Weigh-Ins Tomorrow

All of the participants slated to compete in Saturday night’s “WEC 43: Ceronne vs. Henderson” event will be hitting the scales tomorrow at 7PM ET/4PM PT inside the in AT&T Center in San Antonio, Texas.

The card will be headlined by an interim lightweight title bout between top contender Donald Cerrone and rising star Ben Henderson.

For those of you that don’t have DirecTV, you can catch all of the main bouts live on The Versus Network on Saturday beginning at 10PM ET/7PM PT.

Here are the fighters competing in the show:

Preliminary Bouts:

Deividas Taurosevicius vs. Javier Vazquez
Charlie Valencia vs. Coty Wheeler
Manny Tapia vs. Eddie Wineland
Wagnney Fabiano vs. Mackens Semerzier
Scott Jorgensen vs. Noah Thomas
Muhsin Corbbrey vs. Anthony Njokuani

Main Bouts:

Rafael Assuncao vs. Yves Jabouin
Will Campuzano vs. Damacio Page
Dave Jansen vs. Richard Crunkilton Jr.
Donald Cerrone vs. Ben Henderson (Interim WEC Lightweight Title Bout)